loader image

University of Manchester

Charles Sturt has three academic faculties: Education & Arts, Business, Law & Behavioural Science and Science that provides many different programmes to choose. New South Wales campuses of CSU are located in several different fast-growing regional cities: Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Canberra, Orange, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga. CSU campuses are a safe community and connected to each other. CSU has additional study centre in Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney. The University also has several partner location in countries like Cambodia and China and international students may finish half of their study in CSU through programs abroad.

CSU collaborates with the industrial world to ensure their students get relevant knowledge and skills that will make them successful in their chosen fields. CSU academic staff are experts in their fields and program materials are designed jointly with industry and government partners.

CSU were best in the country for Full-Time Employment in five fields of study: Communications, Computing and information systems, Agriculture and environmental studies, Law and paralegal studies, and Psychology.

The average tuition fee is A$27.740 for undergraduate and for A$27.240 for postgraduate and PhD. The living cost is A$ 21.036 per year and campus accommodation is A$12.428 per year.

Free Consultation

We will notify you via WhatsApp message on the requested date before calling.